Sunrise from Kerry Park

By: Colby Perry

Oct 26 2010

Tags: , , ,

Category: HDR, Seattle

3 Comments

Last week a local photographer wanted to go out and do a sunrise shot since we’ve had some great sunrises this past week with the fog, I threw my hat into the ring as I’ve never done a sunrise shot (I’m usually at work by then).  We didn’t end up getting together, but I rolled out of bed and headed out to Kerry Park anyway.  I got to the park at about 7am, and by then the sun had already begun peaking its head out and creating colors in the sky that you can only dream about.

 

5D Mark II | 70mm | F/9.9 | ISO 640 | 3 shots
3 comments on “Sunrise from Kerry Park”

  1. Beautiful HDR sunrise, Colby!

  2. Cool shot…

    I guess it is worth getting up before the crack of noon.

    Thanks Colby


Leave a Reply

