OH HAI!

When I was reviewing my photos from Saturday night’s show at the Crocodile I ran across a photo that just screamed OH HAI!  First a little background.  Brent Amaker’s & The Rodeo have gained some momentum over the years and they have a faithful following they call the BAR Brigade which can be their die hard fans.  In this case, two people had lit sparklers about 15 feet in back of me (who promptly got kicked out).  I was able to smell something that wasn’t normal and so I turned around and I caught this shot.  I typically have an auto-focus point set and I must of had it set for what would of been the bottom in this case because it got the concert goer right on.  I can only laugh at this because OH HAI! is the only thing that pops into my head.
As always…enjoy

5D Mark II | 50mm | f/1.6 | 1/100 | ISO 4000

Leave a Reply

