Eats Before Liftoff

I recently bought a Holga Wide Pinhole camera and what better way to break it in than a business trip.

The first couple of rolls I exposed, I was not keeping track of my exposure as I was just winging it.

Here we are at the Minneapolis airport (MSP), and I’m just chowing down on a sandwich (and salad) as you can see a piece of it on the plate right in front.  I was hoping the beer glass I had would show up but it didn’t.  It could of been because I was I was drinking so much from it.

Leave a Reply

